ANNOUNCEMENT: Swimming South Africa Squads 2020-21 – 29th June 2020. Well done to the Vineyard swimmers and coaches!

Source: KZN Swimmers Den (9:00pm 29th June)

Well done to the Vineyard swimmers who made these squads:

Senior Youth Squad members, born 2002 – 2003 (page 8)

  • Gavin Smith
  • Hannah Pearse
  • Michaela de Villiers

Junior Squad members, born 2006 – 2007 (page 10)

  • Payton Brink
  • Tai Pearson

… and their coaches Brendon, Rhys, Duncan, Su and Dylan!

Download the PDF

… and some Instagram pictures

Analysis of 18x WC Clubs (Updated)